top of page
  • jessecsturgill

Near Term End

Hello and thank you for tuning in again. My apologies for missing last week, I was entirely focused on researching for my projects whose due dates are coming up. Last week I got to meet up with my parents again which was nice before then spending the week researching almost constantly and preparing myself.


On Wednesday I presented the conclusions I have since found to LACH, which they seemed to enjoy and drew their own conclusions about what possible conclusions could be drawn about the property's history, and any details yet to be covered. They then gave me a lot of great advice and resources to consult which left me feeling pretty positive about the next few steps.


I also presented my digital public history project to my classmates consisting of a digital exhibit which, upon clicking on an item, a better image of the item and a short description would come up about it. They seemed to enjoy it and gave me some great suggestions such as making a possible minor game of it.


Otherwise, much of this week has been working on things due in the next couple weeks so, until next time, thank you for reading and I hope to see you next time.

12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Completing Projects and Classes

Hello and thank you for tuning in again. This week like the past couple have been exceptionally busy with the various projects for my classes. Fortunately, I was able to finish all of them on time, an

Meeting, Work, and Prep

Hello and thank you for tuning in again. This week has been a very busy one, hence my posting on Saturday. Starting off, I got to meet with my mother and brother before my brother moved off elsewhere

bottom of page